Monday, July 22, 2024
HomeStatesAmarwara Bye Election 2024 MP CM Mohan Yadav Jitu Patwari Nakul Nath...

Amarwara Bye Election 2024 MP CM Mohan Yadav Jitu Patwari Nakul Nath campaigned for BJP Congress candidates ANN

MP Bye-Election 2024: Political stir is increasing regarding the by-election on Amarwara seat of Chhindwara district. The battle for the election to be held after two days is now gaining momentum. Along with this, different colors of leaders are also being seen regarding the by-election. Recently, BJP leader and Chhindwara MP Bunty Vivek Sahu plowed the field during campaigning. At the same time, state Congress president Jitu Patwari said that if he was behind, he would also have plowed the field.

Actually, both the major political parties are trying their best to win the Amarwara by-election. On one hand, former MP Nakul Nath is seen spraying urea on crops. On the other hand, dinner politics is also happening. Let us tell you that state Congress president Jeetu Patwari and CM Mohan Yadav along with BJP state president VD Sharma are seen trying to bring the public to their side by having food at the worker’s place.

Kamal Nath said attack
Meanwhile, Kamal Nath attacked the BJP and said that this is an election of deception, the public will teach the BJP a lesson. Former MP Nakul Nath said that we have to take revenge for the Lok Sabha elections on July 10. This time we have fielded candidates from the court and not from the palace. During the election campaign, Jeetu Patwari said that this election is not the election of Congress-BJP but of Anchalkund.

Let us tell you that here Congress is asking for votes in the name of teaching a lesson to the people for the deception done to them and in the name of Anchalkund Darbar, while BJP says that if BJP MLA is elected for the first time in decades in the region, then the double engine government will develop the region. Let us tell you that 16 candidates are in the fray in the by-election on Amarwada seat of Chhindwara district. 26 nominations were submitted by 17 candidates. Due to the rejection of the form of one candidate, now 16 candidates are in the fray.

(Report by Sachin Pandey)

read this also: Union Minister Bhupendra Yadav and CM Mohan Yadav reached the court of Mahakal and wished for good rains

David Dass
Welcome to Sunburst Signals, where we strive to provide you with high-quality and informative content on various topics. Our team of experienced writers and editors are dedicated to creating engaging and valuable content that resonates with our readers. At Sunburst Signals, we believe in the power of knowledge and are committed to delivering it in a clear, concise, and entertaining way. Our aim is to inspire and educate our readers on various category topics and to create a community where like-minded individuals can connect and share ideas. Thank you for visiting Sunburst Signals. We hope that you find our content informative, enjoyable, and valuable. If you have any questions, suggestions, or feedback, please don’t hesitate to contact us.
- Advertisment -

Most Popular